Return Home

Rule Clarifications

Being Locked In

If you are locked in by two clumps that are not connected, you are not locked in, and you can move over one clump, dragging the other one behind you. Witness:

                             __
                          __/ 2\
   __    __            __/ 3\__/
  / 1\__/ 2\          / 1\__/ 5\
  \__/ 3\__/    =>    \__/^^\__/
  / 4\__/ 5\          / 4\
  \__/^^\__/          \__/

The above is a valid move.

Quick-Jump Hexnut Support Area:
[Catalog] [Central] [Strategies]

Return to Game Index Pair-of-Dice Home